Contact: +1 (819) 569 2356
  • About

    Jean Rioux is a web programmer specialized in self-managed web site creation. He also posess a great knowlege of databases. Clearly an asset for all of your web site projects!

    More
  • Services

    Web Site Conception

    Trending web site models! We find the style that match your business personality. Many models are proposed to you so you get full satisfaction!

    Is your website Smartphone ready?

    Smartphones and iPads are more and more used to go on the net... Is your web site compatible with those devices? Jeanrioux.net can help you make your site compatible!

    Intranet conception

    Jeanrioux.net is specialized in internal app developpement. You need a database? Some of your tasks needs to be simplified? All that is possible with Jeanrioux.net!

    Hosting

    You don't have a server to host your new website? Jeanrioux.net can register your domain name and host your website at low cost! Ask for a quote!

  • Privacy Policy

    Consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua.

    At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus. Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit.

    Consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua.

  • Profile

    Since 2007, Jeanrioux.net designs and develops websites for businesses, organizations or persons. Always on the lookout for new trends, Jeanrioux.net ensures that the final product is to your liking and for long!

    Certified Programmer since 2000, Jean Rioux has extensive knowledge of databases and computer programming. You want to simplify administrative tasks? Want to automate boring tasks? You would be able to manage the content of your website by yourself? Jeanrioux.net can help you!

    Want a quote for your project? Submit your request including a brief description of your project in the contact form. We will contact you soon! A submission will be made without obligation on your part. Always concerned about customer satisfaction, Jeanrioux.net offers very competitive rates!

  • History

    Since 2007, Jeanrioux.net has many online projects. Here are a few:

    Coccigraph Design
    Coccigraph Design provides turnkey graphic communication for businesses. He is also a partner of Jeanrioux.net for logo and graphic design.


    Miel Morand
    Miel Morand produces honey and jars full of good-for gourmet purposes.


    AQIISM
    The Quebec Association of Nurses in Mental Health (AQIISM) uses their website to provide information to their members and to the public. Members have access to a range of resources and materials posted on the website.


    Camping H2O
    Camping H2O is a recreational and tourist complex in the region of the Mauricie. It is possible to go camping, Karting and to cool down in the largest wave pool in Quebec!


    Lucie Landry
    Lucie Landry is designer of wood carved sings. I personalized a flash website created by a company already providing themes. The result is very professional and visually impressive.


    Jean-François Guay
    Jean-François Guay is a saxophonist and teacher. He uses his website to communicate his calendar, his musical creations (audio clips), to share documents with students, etc..

Web Programming, Database Creation, Intranet, Website designing, eCommerce
© 2013 Jean Rioux

Contact: +1 (819) 569 2356
  • À propos

    Jean Rioux est un programmeur web spécialisé dans la création de sites web auto gérables. Il possède également une grande connaissance des bases de données. Une référence pour tous vos projets de conception de site internet!

    Plus
  • Services Offert

    Conception de Site Web

    Des modèles au goût du jours! On trouve le style qui convient à votre entreprise. Plusieurs modèles vous sont proposés pour que le choix vous convienne parfaitement!

    Tablettes et téléphones intelligents?

    Les téléphones intelligents et les tablettes sont de plus en plus utilisées pour naviguer sur la toile. Jeanrioux.net peux vous aider à rendre votre site compatible avec ces appareils!

    Conception d'Intranet

    Jeanrioux.net se spécialise dans le développement d'applications interne. Vous avez besoin d'une base de données? Vous voulez simplifier certaines tâches? Tout cela est possible avec Jeanrioux.net!

    Hébergement

    Vous n'avez pas de serveur pour héberger votre nouveau site? Jeanrioux.net peux enregistrer votre nom de domaine.com et héberger votre site à peu de frais! Renseignez-vous!

  • Privacy Policy

    Consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua.

    At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus. Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit.

    Consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua.

  • Profil

    Depuis 2007, Jeanrioux.net conçoit et développe des sites web pour des entreprises, des organismes ou des personnes. Toujours à l'affut des nouvelle tendances du Web, Jeanrioux.net s'assure que le produit final soit à votre goût et pour longtemps!

    Programmeur de formation depuis 2000, Jean Rioux possède une grande connaissance des bases de données et du développement d'applications simples à utiliser. Vous voulez simplifier certaines tâches administratives? Vous voulez automatiser certaines tâches rébarbatives? Vous aimeriez être capable de gérer vous même le contenu de votre site web? Jeanrioux.net peut vous aider!

    Vous désirez une soumission pour votre projet? Soumettez votre demande en incluant une brève description de votre projet par la formule de contacts. On vous recontactera rapidement! Une soumission vous sera faite sans obligation de votre part. Toujours soucieux de la satisfaction de ses clients, Jeanrioux.net offre des tarifs très concurentiels!

  • Historique

    Depuis 2007, Jeanrioux.net a mis en ligne de nombreux projets. En voici quelques uns :

    Coccigraph Design
    Coccigraph Design, offre des projets clé en main en communication graphique pour les entreprises. Il est aussi partenaire de Jeanrioux.net pour la création de logo et le design graphique.


    Miel Morand
    Miel-Morand produit du miel et plein de bon petits pots pour les fins-gourmet.


    AQIISM
    L'Association Québécoise des Infirmières et Infirmiers en Santé Mentale se sert du site web afin de communiquer des informations avec leurs membres et le public. Les membres ont accès à une panoplie de ressources et de documents en ligne sur le site web.


    Camping H2O
    Camping H2O est un complexe récréo-touristique de la région de la mauricie. Il est possible d'y faire du Camping, du Karting et de se rafraîchir dans la plus grande piscine à vagues au Québec!


    Lucie Landry
    Lucie Landry est conceptrice d'enseignes sculptées sur du bois. J'ai personalisé un site flash déjà créé par une compagnie fournissant des thématiques. Le résultat est très professionel et visuellement impressionant.


    Jean-François Guay
    Jean-François Guay est saxophoniste et professeur. Il se sert de son site web afin de communiquer son calendrier, ses créations musicales (extraits sonores), pour échanger des documents avec ses élèves, etc.

Programmation Web, Création de Bases de Données,
Intranet, Design de Sites Web, eCommerce
© 2013 Jean Rioux